Administration

Michelle Browning : Principal

Michelle Browning

Principal

michelle.browning@polk-fl.net
Rubie Kauffman : Asst. Principal

Rubie Kauffman

Asst. Principal

rubie.kauffman@polk-fl.net

Faculty and Staff

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

ESE Staff

Lydia Roberts : Inclusion Teacher

Lydia Roberts

Inclusion Teacher

lydia.roberts@polk-fl.net
Rhonda Love : Speech

Rhonda Love

Speech

rhonda.love@polk-fl.net
James Parrish : Inclusion Teacher 3rd-5th

James Parrish

Inclusion Teacher 3rd-5th

james.parrish@polk-fl.net
Rachel Sanchez : Teacher of the Gifted

Rachel Sanchez

Teacher of the Gifted

rachel.sanchez@polk-fl.net
Monica Vigna : Self-Contained 3-5

Monica Vigna

Self-Contained 3-5

monica.vigna@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Rowland : Self Contained K-2

Cynthia Rowland

Self Contained K-2

cynthia.rowland@polk-fl.net

Special Area

Robert Highley : Physical Education

Robert Highley

Physical Education

robert.highley@polk-fl.net
Nydielis Torres : Art

Nydielis Torres

Art

nydielis.torres@polk-fl.net
Michele Trantham : Media

Michele Trantham

Media

michele.trantham@polk-fl.net
Eric Stoneking : Music Teacher

Eric Stoneking

Music Teacher

eric.stoneking@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Kristina Mallernee : Network Manager

Kristina Mallernee

Network Manager

kristina.mallernee@polk-fl.net
Sharon Camden : PE

Sharon Camden

PE

sharon.camden@polk-fl.net
Jessica Tate : Title I

Jessica Tate

Title I

jessica.tate@polk-fl.net
Jessica Clancy : Title I

Jessica Clancy

Title I

jessica.clancy@polk-fl.net
Melissa Chaney : ESE 3-5

Melissa Chaney

ESE 3-5

melissa.chaney@polk-fl.net
Rosa May : ESE PreK (Grondin)

Rosa May

ESE PreK (Grondin)

rosa.may@polk-fl.net
Sharon McGuire : ESE K-2

Sharon McGuire

ESE K-2

sharon.mcguire@polk-fl.net
Tina Elder : Title I Contact/Computer Lab

Tina Elder

Title I Contact/Computer Lab

tina.elder@polk-fl.net
Margaret Robinson : Nurse ESE

Margaret Robinson

Nurse ESE

margaret.robinson@polk-fl.net
Joanna Wilson : ESE PreK (Yakovets)

Joanna Wilson

ESE PreK (Yakovets)

joanna.wilson@polk-fl.net
Darla Jozsa : ESE PreK

Darla Jozsa

ESE PreK

darla.jozsa@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Patterson : PE

Jennifer Patterson

PE

jennifer.patterson01@polk-fl.net
Karla Alegria : ESOL

Karla Alegria

ESOL

karla.cintron@polk-fl.net
Luis Torres : PE

Luis Torres

PE

luis.torres@polk-fl.net

Office and Support Staff

Cindy Bell : Secretary

Cindy Bell

Secretary

cindy.bell@polk-fl.net
Heather Palmer : Principal's Secretary

Heather Palmer

Principal's Secretary

heather.palmer01@polk-fl.net
Rosie Rodriguez : School Nurse

Rosie Rodriguez

School Nurse

rosita.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Officer Palmer : SRO

Officer Palmer

SRO

edward.palmer@polk-fl.net
Kay Edwards : Terminal Operator

Kay Edwards

Terminal Operator

Kay.Edwards@polk-fl.net

Resource

Geralyn Carr : Interventionist

Geralyn Carr

Interventionist

geralyn.carr@polk-fl.net
Rhonda Jewell : Academic Coach

Rhonda Jewell

Academic Coach

rhonda.jewell@polk-fl.net
Mary Beldin : School Psychologist

Mary Beldin

School Psychologist

mary.beldin@polk-fl.net
Anthony Hileman : Guidance Counselor

Anthony Hileman

Guidance Counselor

anthony.hileman@polk-fl.net
Cheri Marino : Social Worker

Cheri Marino

Social Worker

cheri.marino@polk-fl.net
Vivian Socorro : Academic Coach

Vivian Socorro

Academic Coach

vivian.socorro@polk-fl.net

Dining Room

Connie Jackson : Cafe Manager

Connie Jackson

Cafe Manager

connie,jackson@polk-fl.net

Pre K/Head Start