Administration

Michelle Browning : Principal

Michelle Browning

Principal

michelle.browning@polk-fl.net
Rubie Kauffman : Asst. Principal

Rubie Kauffman

Asst. Principal

rubie.kauffman@polk-fl.net

Faculty and Staff

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

ESE Staff

Melissa Baker : Inclusion K-2

Melissa Baker

Inclusion K-2

melissa.baker@polk-fl.net
Melissa Stokes : Inclusion 3rd

Melissa Stokes

Inclusion 3rd

melissa.stokes@polk-fl.net
Susan Yolmeh : Inclusion 5th

Susan Yolmeh

Inclusion 5th

susan.yolmeh@polk-fl.net
Rhonda Love : Speech

Rhonda Love

Speech

rhonda.love@polk-fl.net
James Parrish : Inclusion 4th

James Parrish

Inclusion 4th

james.parrish@polk-fl.net
Rachel Sanchez : Gifted/LEA

Rachel Sanchez

Gifted/LEA

rachel.sanchez@polk-fl.net
Monica Vigna : VE Self-Contained 3-5

Monica Vigna

VE Self-Contained 3-5

monica.vigna@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Rowland : Inclusion K-2

Cynthia Rowland

Inclusion K-2

cynthia.rowland@polk-fl.net
Roberta Arceneaux : VE Self-Contained K-2

Roberta Arceneaux

VE Self-Contained K-2

roberta.arceneaux@polk-fl.net
Susie Chance : Vision

Susie Chance

Vision

susie.chance@polk-fl.net

Special Area

Robert Highley : Physical Education

Robert Highley

Physical Education

robert.highley@polk-fl.net
Michele Trantham : Media Specialist

Michele Trantham

Media Specialist

michele.trantham@polk-fl.net
Eric Stoneking : Music Teacher

Eric Stoneking

Music Teacher

eric.stoneking@polk-fl.net
John Duckworth : Art Teacher

John Duckworth

Art Teacher

john.duckworth@polk-fl.net

Paraeducators

Sharon Camden : PE

Sharon Camden

PE

sharon.camden@polk-fl.net
Jessica Tate : Basic

Jessica Tate

Basic

jessica.tate@polk-fl.net
Jessica Clancy : Basic

Jessica Clancy

Basic

jessica.clancy@polk-fl.net
Melissa Chaney : ESE

Melissa Chaney

ESE

melissa.chaney@polk-fl.net
Sharon McGuire : ESE Inclusion

Sharon McGuire

ESE Inclusion

sharon.mcguire@polk-fl.net
Tina Elder : Computer Lab

Tina Elder

Computer Lab

tina.elder@polk-fl.net
Jennifer Patterson : PE

Jennifer Patterson

PE

jennifer.patterson01@polk-fl.net
Luis Torres : ESOL

Luis Torres

ESOL

luis.torres@polk-fl.net
JaNeanne Miles : Network Manager

JaNeanne Miles

Network Manager

JaNeanne.miles@polk-fl.net
Leana Todd : Nurse ESE VE

Leana Todd

Nurse ESE VE

Office and Support Staff

Cindy Bell : Secretary

Cindy Bell

Secretary

cindy.bell@polk-fl.net
Heather Palmer : Principal's Secretary

Heather Palmer

Principal's Secretary

heather.palmer01@polk-fl.net
Rosie Rodriguez : School Nurse

Rosie Rodriguez

School Nurse

rosita.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Officer Palmer : SRO

Officer Palmer

SRO

edward.palmer@polk-fl.net
Kay Edwards : Terminal Operator

Kay Edwards

Terminal Operator

Kay.Edwards@polk-fl.net

Resource

Ashley Highley : Academic Coach

Ashley Highley

Academic Coach

ashley.highley@polk-fl.net
Lydia Roberts : Behavior Interventionist

Lydia Roberts

Behavior Interventionist

lydia.roberts@polk-fl.net
Nydielis Torres : Guidance Counselor

Nydielis Torres

Guidance Counselor

nydielis.torres@polk-fl.net
Cheri Marino : Social Worker

Cheri Marino

Social Worker

cheri.marino@polk-fl.net
Vivian Socorro : Academic Coach

Vivian Socorro

Academic Coach

vivian.socorro@polk-fl.net

Pre-School/Head Start

Flora Williams : HS CDAT

Flora Williams

HS CDAT

flora.williams@polk-fl.net
Karen Siegel : HS Teacher

Karen Siegel

HS Teacher

karen.siegel@polk-fl.net
Wanda Martinez : HS Teacher

Wanda Martinez

HS Teacher

wanda.martinez01@polk-fl.net
Sabrina Adams : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Sabrina Adams

ESE Pre-K Teacher

sabrina.adams@polk-fl.net
Dawn Strickland : HS Parent Advocate

Dawn Strickland

HS Parent Advocate

dawn.strickland@polk-fl.net
Shakeva Frazier : Blended HS CDA

Shakeva Frazier

Blended HS CDA

shakeva.frazier@polk-fl.net
Mary Yakovets : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Mary Yakovets

ESE Pre-K Teacher

mary.yakovets@polk-fl.net
Katrina Watson : Head Start

Katrina Watson

Head Start

Katrina.Watson@polk-fl.net
Hillary Grondin : Blended HS ESE Teacher

Hillary Grondin

Blended HS ESE Teacher

hillary.grondin@polk-fl.net
Darla Jozsa : ESE Pre-K

Darla Jozsa

ESE Pre-K

darla.jozsa@polk-fl.net
Haley Love : HS CDAT

Haley Love

HS CDAT

haley.love@polk-fl.net
Rosa May : Blended HS ESE Pre-K

Rosa May

Blended HS ESE Pre-K

rosa.may@polk-fl.net
Joanna Wilson : ESE Pre-K

Joanna Wilson

ESE Pre-K

joanna.wilson@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria

Connie Herrington : Cafe Manager

Connie Herrington

Cafe Manager

connie,jackson@polk-fl.net
Liquitta Berryhill :

Liquitta Berryhill

liquitta.berryhill@polk-fl.net
Sharon Gallagher :

Sharon Gallagher

sharon.gallagher@polk-fl.net
Diane Mears :

Diane Mears

Sandra Richardson :

Sandra Richardson

Custodians
Annie Mae Gray :

Annie Mae Gray

annie.gray@polk-fl.net
Clifford Smith :

Clifford Smith