Staff

Administration

Chabre Timmons : Principal

Chabre Timmons

Principal

chabre.timmons@polk-fl.net

Maria Quiroa : Asst. Principal

Maria Quiroa

Asst. Principal

maria.quiroa@polk-fl.net


Faculty

 

Kindergarten

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth

Fifth

Pre-School/Head Start

Flora Williams : HS CDAT

Flora Williams

HS CDAT

flora.williams@polk-fl.net

Karen Siegel : HS Teacher

Karen Siegel

HS Teacher

karen.siegel@polk-fl.net

Sabrina Adams : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Sabrina Adams

ESE Pre-K Teacher

sabrina.adams@polk-fl.net

Dawn Strickland : HS Parent Advocate

Dawn Strickland

HS Parent Advocate

dawn.strickland@polk-fl.net

Shakeva Frazier : Blended HS CDAT

Shakeva Frazier

Blended HS CDAT

shakeva.frazier@polk-fl.net

Jennifer Patterson : ESE PreK

Jennifer Patterson

ESE PreK

jennifer.patterson01@polk-fl.net

Mary Yakovets : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Mary Yakovets

ESE Pre-K Teacher

mary.yakovets@polk-fl.net

Katrina Watson : Head Start

Katrina Watson

Head Start

Katrina.Watson@polk-fl.net

Hillary Grondin : Blended HS ESE Teacher

Hillary Grondin

Blended HS ESE Teacher

hillary.grondin@polk-fl.net

Haley Love : HS CDAT

Haley Love

HS CDAT

haley.love@polk-fl.net

Rosa May : Blended HS ESE Pre-K

Rosa May

Blended HS ESE Pre-K

rosa.may@polk-fl.net

Maribel (Molly) Rodriguez : ESE Pre-K

Maribel (Molly) Rodriguez

ESE Pre-K

Jennifer Jimenez : HS Coach

Jennifer Jimenez

HS Coach

jennifer.jimenez@polk-fl.net

Ronika Mincey : ESE Pre-K para

Ronika Mincey

ESE Pre-K para

ronika.mincey@polk-fl.net

Kathleen Weaver : Pre K Nurse ESE para

Kathleen Weaver

Pre K Nurse ESE para

Kathleen.weaver@polk-fl.net

Office

Heather Palmer : Principal's Secretary

Heather Palmer

Principal's Secretary

heather.palmer01@polk-fl.net

Kay Edwards : Terminal Operator

Kay Edwards

Terminal Operator

Kay.Edwards@polk-fl.net

Leana Todd : Nurse

Leana Todd

Nurse

leana.todd@polk-fl.net

Melissa Porritt : Secretary

Melissa Porritt

Secretary

melissa.porritt@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Sharon Camden : PE

Sharon Camden

PE

sharon.camden@polk-fl.net

Sharon McGuire : ESE

Sharon McGuire

ESE

sharon.mcguire@polk-fl.net

Tina Elder : Computer Lab

Tina Elder

Computer Lab

tina.elder@polk-fl.net

JaNeanne Miles : Network Manager

JaNeanne Miles

Network Manager

JaNeanne.miles@polk-fl.net

Darla Jozsa : Para Specific

Darla Jozsa

Para Specific

darla.jozsa@polk-fl.net

Helen Nixon : ESE

Helen Nixon

ESE

helen.nixon@polk-fl.net

Dilia Adrovet : ESOL

Dilia Adrovet

ESOL

dilia.adrovet@polk-fl.net

Amy Williams : Title I

Amy Williams

Title I

ESE

Melissa Baker : Inclusion K-2

Melissa Baker

Inclusion K-2

melissa.baker@polk-fl.net

Melissa Stokes : Inclusion

Melissa Stokes

Inclusion

melissa.stokes@polk-fl.net

James Parrish : Inclusion

James Parrish

Inclusion

james.parrish@polk-fl.net

Monica Vigna : Inclusion

Monica Vigna

Inclusion

monica.vigna@polk-fl.net

Cynthia Rowland : Inclusion

Cynthia Rowland

Inclusion

cynthia.rowland@polk-fl.net

Roberta Arceneaux : VE Self-Contained 3-5

Roberta Arceneaux

VE Self-Contained 3-5

roberta.arceneaux@polk-fl.net

Gwendolyn Ford : VE Self-Contained K-2

Gwendolyn Ford

VE Self-Contained K-2

gwendolyn.ford@polk-fl.net

Jody Harvey : Speech District

Jody Harvey

Speech District

jody.harvey@polk-fl.net

Specials

Robert Highley : Physical Education

Robert Highley

Physical Education

robert.highley@polk-fl.net

Michele Trantham : Media Specialist

Michele Trantham

Media Specialist

michele.trantham@polk-fl.net

Eric Stoneking : Music Teacher

Eric Stoneking

Music Teacher

eric.stoneking@polk-fl.net

John Duckworth : Art Teacher

John Duckworth

Art Teacher

john.duckworth@polk-fl.net

Resource

Lydia Roberts : Behavior Interventionist

Lydia Roberts

Behavior Interventionist

lydia.roberts@polk-fl.net

Nydielis Torres : Guidance Counselor

Nydielis Torres

Guidance Counselor

nydielis.torres@polk-fl.net

Vivian Socorro : Academic Coach

Vivian Socorro

Academic Coach

vivian.socorro@polk-fl.net

Maribel Martinez-Perez : District School Psychologist

Maribel Martinez-Perez

District School Psychologist

maribel.martinez-perez@polk-fl.ne

Ronald Hevener : School Safety Guardian

Ronald Hevener

School Safety Guardian

ronald.hevener@polk-fl.net

Theresa Johnson : LEA

Theresa Johnson

LEA

theresa.johnson01@polk-fl.net

Courtney Schmitt : Academic Coach

Courtney Schmitt

Academic Coach

courtney.schmitt@polk-fl.net

Lisa Spencer : District Social Worker

Lisa Spencer

District Social Worker

lisa.spencer@polk-fl.net

Dining

Connie Jackson : Cafe Manager

Connie Jackson

Cafe Manager

connie.jackson@polk-fl.net

Liquitta Berryhill :

Liquitta Berryhill

liquitta.berryhill@polk-fl.net

Diane Mears :

Diane Mears

Sandra Richardson :

Sandra Richardson

Custodians

Carmelo Maysonet : Foreman/Night Custodian

Carmelo Maysonet

Foreman/Night Custodian

carmelo.maysonet@polk-fl.net

Mayra Fernandez : Night Custodian

Mayra Fernandez

Night Custodian

mayra.fernandez@polk-fl.net

Franchesca Bryant : Day Custodian

Franchesca Bryant

Day Custodian

franchesca.bryant@polk-fl.net