Staff

Administration

Chabre Timmons : Principal

Chabre Timmons

Principal

chabre.timmons@polk-fl.net
Maria Quiroa : Asst. Principal

Maria Quiroa

Asst. Principal

maria.quiroa@polk-fl.net

Faculty

 

Kindergarten


First Grade

Patricia Lettieri :

Patricia Lettieri

patricia.lettieri@polk-fl.net
Rebecca Murillo Hernandez :

Rebecca Murillo Hernandez

rebecca.hernandez@polk-fl.net

Second Grade


Third Grade


Fourth


Fifth


Pre-School/Head Start

Ronika Mincey : ESE Pre-K para

Ronika Mincey

ESE Pre-K para

ronika.mincey@polk-fl.net
April Christian : ESE Pre-K Nurse

April Christian

ESE Pre-K Nurse

april.christian@polk-fl.net
Ana Perez : HS Para

Ana Perez

HS Para

ana.perez@polk-fl.net
Gisela Buehner : HS PK Teacher

Gisela Buehner

HS PK Teacher

lisa.buehner@polk-fl.net
Judith Rosado : HS Coach

Judith Rosado

HS Coach

judith.rosado@polk-fl.net
Flora Williams : HS CDAT

Flora Williams

HS CDAT

flora.williams@polk-fl.net
Karen Siegel : HS PK Teacher

Karen Siegel

HS PK Teacher

karen.siegel@polk-fl.net
Sabrina Adams : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Sabrina Adams

ESE Pre-K Teacher

sabrina.adams@polk-fl.net
Dawn Strickland : HS Parent Advocate

Dawn Strickland

HS Parent Advocate

dawn.strickland@polk-fl.net
Shakeva Frazier : Blended HS ESE PK Teacher

Shakeva Frazier

Blended HS ESE PK Teacher

shakeva.frazier@polk-fl.net
Mary Yakovets : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Mary Yakovets

ESE Pre-K Teacher

mary.yakovets@polk-fl.net
Katrina Watson : ESE Pre-K Para

Katrina Watson

ESE Pre-K Para

Katrina.Watson@polk-fl.net
Haley Maldonado : HS CDAT

Haley Maldonado

HS CDAT

haley.maldonado@polk-fl.net
Rosa May : Blended HS ESE Pre-K Para

Rosa May

Blended HS ESE Pre-K Para

rosa.may@polk-fl.net
Maribel (Molly) Rodriguez : ESE Pre-K Para

Maribel (Molly) Rodriguez

ESE Pre-K Para

Office

Heather Palmer : Principal's Secretary

Heather Palmer

Principal's Secretary

heather.palmer01@polk-fl.net
Kay Edwards : Terminal Operator

Kay Edwards

Terminal Operator

Kay.Edwards@polk-fl.net
Leana Todd : School Nurse

Leana Todd

School Nurse

leana.todd@polk-fl.net
Miriam Kennedy : Secretary

Miriam Kennedy

Secretary

miriam.kennedy@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Sharon Camden : PE

Sharon Camden

PE

sharon.camden@polk-fl.net
JaNeanne Miles : Network Manager

JaNeanne Miles

Network Manager

JaNeanne.miles@polk-fl.net
Darla Jozsa : Para Specific

Darla Jozsa

Para Specific

darla.jozsa@polk-fl.net
Joanna Wilson : Basic

Joanna Wilson

Basic

joanna.wilson@polk-fl.net
Helen Nixon : ESE

Helen Nixon

ESE

helen.nixon@polk-fl.net
Dilia Adrovet : ESOL

Dilia Adrovet

ESOL

dilia.adrovet@polk-fl.net
Amy Williams : Title I

Amy Williams

Title I

Bobbie Crippen : Computer Lab Manager

Bobbie Crippen

Computer Lab Manager

bobbie.crippen@polk-fl.net

ESE

Melissa Baker : Inclusion K-2

Melissa Baker

Inclusion K-2

melissa.baker@polk-fl.net
Melissa Stokes : Inclusion

Melissa Stokes

Inclusion

melissa.stokes@polk-fl.net
James Parrish : Inclusion

James Parrish

Inclusion

james.parrish@polk-fl.net
Monica Vigna : Inclusion

Monica Vigna

Inclusion

monica.vigna@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Rowland : Inclusion

Cynthia Rowland

Inclusion

cynthia.rowland@polk-fl.net
Jody Harvey : Speech District

Jody Harvey

Speech District

jody.harvey@polk-fl.net
Teresa Otero-Pagan : VE Self-Contained 3-5

Teresa Otero-Pagan

VE Self-Contained 3-5

teresa.otero@polk-fl.net
Stephaine Smith : VE Self-Contained K-2

Stephaine Smith

VE Self-Contained K-2

stephaine.smith@polk-fl.net

Specials

Michele Trantham : Media Specialist

Michele Trantham

Media Specialist

michele.trantham@polk-fl.net
Eric Stoneking : Music Teacher

Eric Stoneking

Music Teacher

eric.stoneking@polk-fl.net
Jessica Sousa : Art

Jessica Sousa

Art

jessica.sousa@polk-fl.net
Adam Dirlbeck : PE Coach

Adam Dirlbeck

PE Coach

Resource

Ronald Hevener : School Safety Guardian

Ronald Hevener

School Safety Guardian

ronald.hevener@polk-fl.net
Gwendolyn Cadet-Ford : LEA Facilitator

Gwendolyn Cadet-Ford

LEA Facilitator

gwendolyn.ford@polk-fl.net
Theresa Johnson : Behavior Interventionist

Theresa Johnson

Behavior Interventionist

theresa.johnson01@polk-fl.net
Courtney Schmitt : Academic Coach

Courtney Schmitt

Academic Coach

courtney.schmitt@polk-fl.net
Lisa Spencer : District Social Worker

Lisa Spencer

District Social Worker

lisa.spencer@polk-fl.net
Elaine Wigle : Alpha Teacher

Elaine Wigle

Alpha Teacher

elaine.wigle@polk-fl.net
Maribel Martinez-Perez : School Psychologist

Maribel Martinez-Perez

School Psychologist

maribel.martinez-perez@polk-fl.net
Heather Palmer : Acedemic Coach

Heather Palmer

Acedemic Coach

heather.palmer@polk-fl.net

Dining

Erica Jacobs :

Erica Jacobs

India Hodges : Cafe Manager

India Hodges

Cafe Manager

india.hodges@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Mears :

Cynthia Mears

Sandra Richardson :

Sandra Richardson

Juanita Lopez :

Juanita Lopez

Sondra Elkins :

Sondra Elkins

Custodians

Mayra Fernandez : Foreman/Night Custodian

Mayra Fernandez

Foreman/Night Custodian

mayra.fernandez@polk-fl.net
Mrs. Maria Montes : Day Custodian

Mrs. Maria Montes

Day Custodian