Staff

Administration

Michelle Browning : Principal

Michelle Browning

Principal

michelle.browning@polk-fl.net

Rubie Kauffman : Asst. Principal

Rubie Kauffman

Asst. Principal

rubie.kauffman@polk-fl.net


Faculty

 

Kindergarten

First Grade

Patricia Lettieri :

Patricia Lettieri

patricia.lettieri@polk-fl.net

Janet Lynn Adams :

Janet Lynn Adams

janetlynn.adams@polk-fl.net

Brittany Brescia :

Brittany Brescia

Brittany.Brescia@polk-fl.net

Sabina Taylor :

Sabina Taylor

Second Grade

Third Grade

Fourth

Fifth

Pre-School/Head Start

Flora Williams : HS CDAT

Flora Williams

HS CDAT

flora.williams@polk-fl.net

Karen Siegel : HS Teacher

Karen Siegel

HS Teacher

karen.siegel@polk-fl.net

Wanda Martinez : HS Teacher

Wanda Martinez

HS Teacher

wanda.martinez01@polk-fl.net

Sabrina Adams : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Sabrina Adams

ESE Pre-K Teacher

sabrina.adams@polk-fl.net

Dawn Strickland : HS Parent Advocate

Dawn Strickland

HS Parent Advocate

dawn.strickland@polk-fl.net

Shakeva Frazier : Blended HS CDAT

Shakeva Frazier

Blended HS CDAT

shakeva.frazier@polk-fl.net

Mary Yakovets : ESE Pre-K Teacher

Mary Yakovets

ESE Pre-K Teacher

mary.yakovets@polk-fl.net

Katrina Watson : Head Start

Katrina Watson

Head Start

Katrina.Watson@polk-fl.net

Leana Todd : Pre K Nurse ESE

Leana Todd

Pre K Nurse ESE

leana.todd@polk-fl.net

Hillary Grondin : Blended HS ESE Teacher

Hillary Grondin

Blended HS ESE Teacher

hillary.grondin@polk-fl.net

Haley Love : HS CDAT

Haley Love

HS CDAT

haley.love@polk-fl.net

Rosa May : Blended HS ESE Pre-K

Rosa May

Blended HS ESE Pre-K

rosa.may@polk-fl.net

Joanna Wilson : ESE Pre-K

Joanna Wilson

ESE Pre-K

joanna.wilson@polk-fl.net

Stacey Albert : HS Coach

Stacey Albert

HS Coach

Office

Cindy Bell : Secretary

Cindy Bell

Secretary

cindy.bell@polk-fl.net

Heather Palmer : Principal's Secretary

Heather Palmer

Principal's Secretary

heather.palmer01@polk-fl.net

Rosie Rodriguez : School Nurse

Rosie Rodriguez

School Nurse

rosita.rodriguez@polk-fl.net

Officer Palmer : SRO

Officer Palmer

SRO

edward.palmer@polk-fl.net

Kay Edwards : Terminal Operator

Kay Edwards

Terminal Operator

Kay.Edwards@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Sharon Camden : PE

Sharon Camden

PE

sharon.camden@polk-fl.net

Jessica Clancy : Basic

Jessica Clancy

Basic

jessica.clancy@polk-fl.net

Melissa Chaney : ESE

Melissa Chaney

ESE

melissa.chaney@polk-fl.net

Sharon McGuire : ESE

Sharon McGuire

ESE

sharon.mcguire@polk-fl.net

Tina Elder : Computer Lab

Tina Elder

Computer Lab

tina.elder@polk-fl.net

Jennifer Patterson : ESE PreK

Jennifer Patterson

ESE PreK

jennifer.patterson01@polk-fl.net

JaNeanne Miles : Network Manager

JaNeanne Miles

Network Manager

JaNeanne.miles@polk-fl.net

Darla Jozsa : Para Specific

Darla Jozsa

Para Specific

darla.jozsa@polk-fl.net

Tania Reyes : ESOL

Tania Reyes

ESOL

ESE

Melissa Baker : Inclusion K-2

Melissa Baker

Inclusion K-2

melissa.baker@polk-fl.net

Melissa Stokes : Inclusion 3rd

Melissa Stokes

Inclusion 3rd

melissa.stokes@polk-fl.net

Susan Yolmeh : Inclusion 5th

Susan Yolmeh

Inclusion 5th

susan.yolmeh@polk-fl.net

Rhonda Love : Speech

Rhonda Love

Speech

rhonda.love@polk-fl.net

James Parrish : Inclusion 4th

James Parrish

Inclusion 4th

james.parrish@polk-fl.net

Monica Vigna : VE Self-Contained 3-5

Monica Vigna

VE Self-Contained 3-5

monica.vigna@polk-fl.net

Cynthia Rowland : Inclusion K-1

Cynthia Rowland

Inclusion K-1

cynthia.rowland@polk-fl.net

Roberta Arceneaux : VE Self-Contained 2-3

Roberta Arceneaux

VE Self-Contained 2-3

roberta.arceneaux@polk-fl.net

Susie Chance : Vision

Susie Chance

Vision

susie.chance@polk-fl.net

Sharon Whalen : Gifted/LEA

Sharon Whalen

Gifted/LEA

sharon.whalen@polk-fl.net

Specials

Robert Highley : Physical Education

Robert Highley

Physical Education

robert.highley@polk-fl.net

Michele Trantham : Media Specialist

Michele Trantham

Media Specialist

michele.trantham@polk-fl.net

Eric Stoneking : Music Teacher

Eric Stoneking

Music Teacher

eric.stoneking@polk-fl.net

John Duckworth : Art Teacher

John Duckworth

Art Teacher

john.duckworth@polk-fl.net

Resource

Ashley Highley : Academic Coach

Ashley Highley

Academic Coach

ashley.highley@polk-fl.net

Lydia Roberts : Behavior Interventionist

Lydia Roberts

Behavior Interventionist

lydia.roberts@polk-fl.net

Nydielis Torres : Guidance Counselor

Nydielis Torres

Guidance Counselor

nydielis.torres@polk-fl.net

Cheri Marino : Social Worker

Cheri Marino

Social Worker

cheri.marino@polk-fl.net

Vivian Socorro : Academic Coach

Vivian Socorro

Academic Coach

vivian.socorro@polk-fl.net

Maribel Martinez-Perez : School Psychologist

Maribel Martinez-Perez

School Psychologist

maribel.martinez-perez@polk-fl.ne

Dining

Connie Herrington : Cafe Manager

Connie Herrington

Cafe Manager

connie.jackson@polk-fl.net

Liquitta Berryhill :

Liquitta Berryhill

liquitta.berryhill@polk-fl.net

Diane Mears :

Diane Mears

Sandra Richardson :

Sandra Richardson

Custodians

Giovanni Martinez : Night Foreman Custodian

Giovanni Martinez

Night Foreman Custodian